Why, hello there

tickles fancy is place for me to write about things that tickle my fancy. These things may range from food (very often), to sports teams (not so often), to reality television shows (more often than I’d like to admit), and everything in between. If I called this blog tickles my fancy it would be selfish, because if I write about something here it’s with the hopes that it tickles your fancy as well. And yes, I’m aware of the possible sexual innuendos, but I choose to ignore them.

Thanks for visiting. Hope it tickles your fancy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

