Do you ever feel like a plastic bag?

Thanks to [finally] watching the Valentine’s Day episode of Glee, I have a new favorite song. I’ve been listening to it every second I can. It’s totally uplifting, which a law student really needs. I may be late on this bandwagon, but I figured I’d share in case you’re not on board yet. Because haters, they gonna hate, and law school is full of them. {Also, I am so into the 80s dancing Katy breaks into at the end. Love. It.}

Boom boom boom. Even brighter than the moon moon moon.

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment, Law School, Music

One response to “Do you ever feel like a plastic bag?

  1. Pingback: Spring Fever | tickles fancy

Leave a Reply

